EP Hall Opening Roster Summer 2017

Tue:

Round Date Person opening Team
1 Tue 31 Jan Gerard McCarthy Committee
2 Tue 07 Feb Emma Wang Pumas
3 Tue 14 Feb Kevin Hu Wildcats
4 Tue 21 Feb Emma Wang Pumas
5 Tue 28 Feb Grant Smith SnowLeopards
6 Tue 07 Mar Ken Lim Wildcats
7 Tue 14 Mar Simon Jeong Panthers
8 Tue 21 Mar Grant Smith SnowLeopards
9 Tue 28 Mar Kevin Li Leopards
10 Tue 04 Apr Simon Jeong Panthers

Wed:

Round Date Team Captain
C-5 Wed 01 Mar EP Cougars Chan, Siew
B-6 Wed 08 Mar EP Jaguars Dellisola, Fred
B-7 Wed 15 Mar EP Tigers Young, Neville
B-8 Wed 22 Mar EP Jaguars Dellisola, Fred
C-9 Wed 29 Mar EP Caracals Pedlow, Ken
B-10 Wed 05 Apr EP Jaguars Dellisola, Fred