Pennant Venue Usage

Date Eley Park St Philips St John’s
Thu 10 May
Tue 15 May 3
Wed 16 May 1 1
Thu 17 May
Tue 22 May 3 2
Wed 23 May 1 1
Thu 24 May
Tue 29 May 3 2
Wed 30 May 1 1
Thu 31 May
Tue 05 Jun 3 2
Wed 06 Jun 1 1
Thu 07 Jun
Tue 12 Jun 3 2
Wed 13 Jun 1 1
Thu 14 Jun
Tue 19 Jun 3 2
Wed 20 Jun 1 1
Thu 21 Jun
Tue 26 Jun 3 2
Wed 27 Jun 1 1
Thu 28 Jun
Tue 03 Jul 3 2
Wed 04 Jul 2
Thu 05 Jul
Tue 10 Jul 3 2
Wed 11 Jul 2
Thu 12 Jul
Tue 17 Jul 3 2
Wed 18 Jul 1 1
Thu 19 Jul
Thu 26 Jul